top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenathaliemoreau99

MOTIVATION LETTER

Updated: Aug 27, 2019

Joining eXXpedition is a unique opportunity to combine 3 of my passions into 1:

1. women empowerment

2. the future of our planet for many generations and

3. sailing



I want to share my experience and give something back. eXXpedition aims mirror the values close to my heart that I wish to continue fighting for : women's rights, motherhood, environment, tolerance and respect of others.




In my websites, one in English and a (near) identical one in French, together with my social media activity, I will share the word and share my first hand experiences once on the eXXpedition voyage. This will be supplemented by video and photographic evidence!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page